Testimonials

Read what our customers say in their own words. Their praise for our work, our commitment, our communication, and our team will show you why we are a trusted resource for homeowners and businesses.

Also, please post your own review on Google or Facebook – your reviews are extremely helpful and encourage others to utilize the Seer Flooring team. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and are thankful for your glowing testimonials!

Seer Flooring, Inc
4.4
Based on 21 reviews
powered by Facebook
Ofentse Fefe
Ofentse Fefe
2022-09-21T21:13:01+0000
I was constantly searching for a good and honest forex trader that i can trust and work with, I was recommended to... contact Mrs Jessica Wayne, When i did she explained to me all i needed to know about fx trading and guide me through out the entire process, I invested $1,000 for a start after 7 trading days i got a profit of $12,300, Mrs Jessica Wayne did a grate Job and am proud to recommend her to anyone interested in earning extra income from trading contact her via details below. Email: [email protected] or WhatsApp: +1740-302-8167.read more
Terri Turner Cabaniss
Terri Turner Cabaniss
2022-01-24T17:27:50+0000
Sean and his very professional team did a wonderful job replacing our old hardwood floors which had been damaged by a... water leak. They encountered an issue with some moisture due to a shower leak we did not even know we had and the team was very responsive and helped us deal with this issue. As soon as it was resolved, they were back on the job immediately and finished it quickly. Sean was there every step of the way and made sure we were satisfied with the end product, which we definitely are! We would use Seer Flooring again, if the need ever arises.read more
Denise Rosenberger
Denise Rosenberger
2022-01-07T06:56:00+0000
This was the second time I used Sean of Seers Flooring. His attention to detail, responsiveness, and quality of work... are outstanding. Due to the condition of my existing floors, they could not be refinished as I had hoped, but Sean found a creative and affordable way to make my home look beautiful. I highly recommend and would use Seer Flooring again.read more
Karen Butler
Karen Butler
2021-12-03T00:58:38+0000
Project: 32x32 Italian porcelain tile Sean and his installer Akos were easy to work with and ensured the veined tile... was laid in a pattern acceptable to me. As my family had to live in the home while the floors were being replaced, Akos kindly worked around us all, and had a positive attitude. He showed up every day, on time, and was very professional, which is uncommon in this industry. He left the work area clean and neat each day. I’m so grateful to have found Seer Flooring.read more
Susanne Porter
Susanne Porter
2021-09-30T11:41:22+0000
Sean was a pleasure to work with and would use this company again. My floors came out amazing and no mess left behind.
Jason Walters
Jason Walters
2021-04-07T15:01:47+0000
Their driver tried merging on skyway bridge even though there were no openings. Held his middle finger up for all to... see. Impatient and rude. Don’t want a person like that working for me.read more
Joe Badalamenti
Joe Badalamenti
2021-03-10T14:25:02+0000
Sean and his crew were amazing. We had our complete kitchen family room and master bedroom re-floored with Wood... Flooring. The workers were courteous professional and did an incredible job. I highly recommend Seer Flooring to anyone. I am so glad that I had chosen themread more
Elayne Hartter
Elayne Hartter
2020-11-19T01:26:24+0000
We really like our new wood laminate flooring. Sean’s team worked hard to get our four rooms completed. They cleaned... up afterward and Sean checked with us afterward to make sure we were happy with the work. Thanks Sean and team!read more
Gloria Farquhar Mullins
Gloria Farquhar Mullins
2020-07-29T15:13:04+0000
Sean was very prompt getting an estimate ready for me. I greatly appreciated the way the quote was itemized. Another... estimate I received did not even leave anything in writing. The installation went very smooth with excellent workers. I am so happy with my new flooring!!read more
Margaret Harper Peck
Margaret Harper Peck
2020-04-05T00:43:11+0000
Wow! What an AWESOME job Seer Flooring did on our floors. They were extremely professional, knowledgeable, and timely! ... I highly recommend Seer Flooring to anyone considering replacing their floors!!read more
Jeanette Wedel
Jeanette Wedel
2019-12-18T02:14:10+0000
Seer flooring recently replaced the tile in my home. They are professional, reliable and did an excellent job. I am... very happy with their work.read more
Durah Zulick
Durah Zulick
2019-12-08T17:16:47+0000
I highly recommend this Seer Company Flooring.great people to work with & very reliable,love the finish work,you did a... good job.💕💕💕read more
Michael Swearingen
Michael Swearingen
2019-11-06T21:57:05+0000
Very professional company 2nd to none for flooring needs. Great people to work with would recommend to anyone looking... to have tile work done. 😀👍👍👍read more
Gábor Oltyán
Gábor Oltyán
2017-03-13T21:00:22+0000
Jim Cash
Jim Cash
2014-03-15T13:34:37+0000
Any flooring company can sell you a floor but Seer will help you find the floor YOU love and not what they have... abundance of. A top notch company that believes in and practices customer service. I would recommend them to anyone.read more
Leonor Harrington
Leonor Harrington
2013-08-13T00:37:44+0000
We highly recommend this company. Doing a very good job in all honesty and integrity. Very reliable.
Prince Jag
Prince Jag
2013-06-13T17:07:11+0000
Next Reviews

View our reviews on Google too!